Henkilökunta OULU

Laatio Pekka

Pekka Laatio
Arkkitehti SAFA
Senior Advisor
050 3149 303

pekka.laatio@laatioark.fi
Kotila Weikko

Weikko Kotila
Arkkitehti SAFA
Toimitusjohtaja
050 3149 313

weikko.kotila@laatioark.fi
Saarnio Jari

Jari Saarnio
Arkkitehti SAFA

050 3149 306

jari.saarnio@laatioark.fi
Laaksonen Jukka

Jukka Laaksonen
Arkkitehti SAFA, Tkl

050 3149 323

jukka.laaksonen@laatioark.fi
Kangas Hanna

Hanna Kangas
Arkkitehti SAFA

050 3149 317

hanna.kangas@laatioark.fi
Ruuskanen Meri

Meri Ruuskanen
Arkkitehti SAFA
Hallituksen PJ
050 3149 324

meri.ruuskanen@laatioark.fi
Nieminen Mika

Mika Nieminen
Arkkit. yo
Tietohallintopäällikkö
050 3149 307

mika.nieminen@laatioark.fi
Moilanen Marjo

Marjo Moilanen
Arkkitehti

050 3149 316

marjo.moilanen@laatioark.fi
Martinkauppi Eija

Eija Martinkauppi
Arkkit. yo

050 3149 318

eija.martinkauppi@laatioark.fi
Tunturi Annaliisa

Annaliisa Tunturi
Sihteeri

050 3149 305

annaliisa.tunturi@laatioark.fi

Juhana Leino
Arkkit. yo

0503149309

juhana.leino@laatioark.fi

Artemis Papageorgiou
Sisustussuunnittelija

0503149310

artemis.papageorgiou@laatioark.fi

Sanna Kalliokoski
Sisustusarkkitehti (SIO)

sanna.kalliokoski@laatioark.fi

Pekka Klemetti
Arkkitehti SAFA

0405799073

pekka.klemetti@laatioark.fi

Ilkka Andersin
Rakennusarkkitehti

0503149316

ilkka.andersin@laatioark.fi

Harri Ryynänen
Arkkitehti SAFA, TaM

0503149315

harri.ryynanen@laatioark.fi

Teea Uusimäki
Arkkit. yo

0503149334

teea.uusimaki@laatioark.fi

Kari Sipilä
Arkkitehti SAFA

0405577331

kari.sipila@laatioark.fi