Henkilökunta OULU

Kotila Weikko

Weikko Kotila
Arkkitehti SAFA
Toimitusjohtaja
050 3149 313

weikko.kotila@laatioark.fi
Laaksonen Jukka

Jukka Laaksonen
Arkkitehti SAFA, Tkl

050 3149 323

jukka.laaksonen@laatioark.fi
Kangas Hanna

Hanna Kangas
Arkkitehti SAFA

050 3149 317

hanna.kangas@laatioark.fi
Ruuskanen Meri

Meri Ruuskanen
Arkkitehti SAFA

050 3149 324

meri.ruuskanen@laatioark.fi
Nieminen Mika

Mika Nieminen
Arkkit. Yo
Tietohallintopäällikkö
050 3149 307

mika.nieminen@laatioark.fi
Martinkauppi Eija

Eija Martinkauppi
Tekn. kand.

050 3149 318

eija.martinkauppi@laatioark.fi
Papageorgiou Artemis

Artemis Papageorgiou
Sisustusarkkitehti

044 3536 033

artemis.papageorgiou@laatioark.fi
Andersin Ilkka

Ilkka Andersin
Rakennusarkkitehti

040 5159 428

ilkka.andersin@laatioark.fi
Stenius Maria

Maria Stenius
Luonnont. Yo, kirjanpitäjä
Hallintopäällikkö
050 3149 316

maria.stenius@laatioark.fi
Hemari Adalina

Adalina Hemari
Tekn. kand.

adalina.hemari@laatioark.fi
Hirvilammi Aino

Aino Hirvilammi
Rakennusarkkitehti

aino.hirvilammi@laatioark.fi

Kari
Arkkitehti SAFA
Arkkitehtitoimisto Kari Sipilä Oy
0405577331

kari.sipila@laatioark.fi