OULU office

Laatio Pekka

Pekka Laatio
Architect SAFA
Senior Advisor
050 3149 303

pekka.laatio@laatioark.fi
Kotila Weikko

Weikko Kotila
Architect SAFA
CEO
050 3149 313

weikko.kotila@laatioark.fi
Saarnio Jari

Jari Saarnio
Architect SAFA

050 3149 306

jari.saarnio@laatioark.fi
Laaksonen Jukka

Jukka Laaksonen
Architect SAFA, Lic. Tech.

050 3149 323

jukka.laaksonen@laatioark.fi
Kangas Hanna

Hanna Kangas
Architect SAFA

050 3149 317

hanna.kangas@laatioark.fi
Ruuskanen Meri

Meri Ruuskanen
Architect SAFA
Chairman of the Board
050 3149 324

meri.ruuskanen@laatioark.fi
Nieminen Mika

Mika Nieminen
Undergraduate Architect
IT Manager
050 3149 307

mika.nieminen@laatioark.fi
Moilanen Marjo

Marjo Moilanen
Architect

050 3149 316

marjo.moilanen@laatioark.fi
Martinkauppi Eija

Eija Martinkauppi
Undergraduate Architect

050 3149 318

eija.martinkauppi@laatioark.fi
Tunturi Annaliisa

Annaliisa Tunturi
Sercetary

050 3149 305

annaliisa.tunturi@laatioark.fi

Juhana Leino
B.Sc (Arch)

0503149309

juhana.leino@laatioark.fi

Artemis Papageorgiou
Interior Designer

0503149310

artemis.papageorgiou@laatioark.fi

Sanna Kalliokoski
Interior Architect (SIO)

sanna.kalliokoski@laatioark.fi

Pekka Klemetti
Architect SAFA

0405799073

pekka.klemetti@laatioark.fi

Ilkka Andersin
Constructing Architect

0503149316

ilkka.andersin@laatioark.fi

Harri Ryynänen
Architect SAFA, M.A.

0503149315

harri.ryynanen@laatioark.fi

Teea Uusimäki
B.Sc (Arch)

0503149334

teea.uusimaki@laatioark.fi

Kari Sipilä
Architect SAFA

0405577331

kari.sipila@laatioark.fi