OULU office

Kotila Weikko

Weikko Kotila
Architect SAFA
CEO
050 3149 313

weikko.kotila@laatioark.fi
Laaksonen Jukka

Jukka Laaksonen
Architect SAFA, Lic. Tech.

050 3149 323

jukka.laaksonen@laatioark.fi
Kangas Hanna

Hanna Kangas
Architect SAFA

050 3149 317

hanna.kangas@laatioark.fi
Ruuskanen Meri

Meri Ruuskanen
Architect SAFA
Chairman of the Board
050 3149 324

meri.ruuskanen@laatioark.fi
Nieminen Mika

Mika Nieminen
Undergraduate Architect
IT Manager
050 3149 307

mika.nieminen@laatioark.fi
Martinkauppi Eija

Eija Martinkauppi
Undergraduate Architect

050 3149 318

eija.martinkauppi@laatioark.fi

Artemis Papageorgiou
Interior Designer

0503149310

artemis.papageorgiou@laatioark.fi

Ilkka Andersin
Constructing Architect

0503149316

ilkka.andersin@laatioark.fi

Kari Sipilä
Architect SAFA

0405577331

kari.sipila@laatioark.fi