OULU office

Kotila Weikko

Weikko Kotila
Architect SAFA
CEO
050 3149 313

weikko.kotila@laatioark.fi
Laaksonen Jukka

Jukka Laaksonen
Architect SAFA, Lic. Tech.

050 3149 323

jukka.laaksonen@laatioark.fi
Kangas Hanna

Hanna Kangas
Architect SAFA

050 3149 317

hanna.kangas@laatioark.fi
Ruuskanen Meri

Meri Ruuskanen
Architect SAFA

050 3149 324

meri.ruuskanen@laatioark.fi
Nieminen Mika

Mika Nieminen
Undergraduate Architect
IT Manager
050 3149 307

mika.nieminen@laatioark.fi
Martinkauppi Eija

Eija Martinkauppi
Undergraduate Architect

050 3149 318

eija.martinkauppi@laatioark.fi
Papageorgiou Artemis

Artemis Papageorgiou
Interior Designer

044 3536 033

artemis.papageorgiou@laatioark.fi
Andersin Ilkka

Ilkka Andersin
Constructing Architect

040 5159 428

ilkka.andersin@laatioark.fi
Stenius Maria

Maria Stenius


Hemari Adalina

Adalina Hemari


Hirvilammi Aino

Aino Hirvilammi


Kari